ALamat - aLamat MRSM 1 MaLaysiA

1) MRSM Pengkalan Chepa (1973)
Pengkalan Chepa
16100 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
No. Tel : 09-7738252, 7738396
No. Faks : 09-7738254 
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmpc.edu.my

2) MRSM Kuantan (1974)
Jalan Tok Sira, Alor Akar
25250 Kuantan, Pahang
No. Tel : 09-5674439, 5675194
No. Faks:09-5674644
Pengetua : Siti Fatimah binti Hassan
Emel : sfatimahh@mara.gov.my, Pengetua : Zainal bin Yunus
Emel : zainaly@mara.gov.my
Laman web: http://www.mrsmkuantan.edu.my

3) MRSM Kuala Terengganu (1978)
Wakaf Tengah
Mengabang Telipot
21030 Kuala Terengganu
Terengganu
No.Tel : 09-6696344, 6696345
No. Faks : 09-6696087 
Pengetua : Mohamad Anuar bin Mohamad Yusof
Emel : manuar@mara.gov.my,
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmkt.edu.my

4) MRSM Muar (1980)
Km 10 Jalan Bakri
84200 Muar,
Johor
No. Tel : 06-9866201, 9866202
No. Faks : 06-9866300
Pengetua : : Sa'imin Bin Jumari
Emel : sa'imin@mara.gov.my
Laman Web:

5) MRSM Tun Ghafar Baba (1981)
Jalan Simpang Kerayong
77000 Jasin, Melaka
No.Tel : 06-5291443, 5291677
No. Faks : 06-5291915 
Pengetua : Dr. Mariam binti Md. Salleh
Emel : mariammd@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmtgb.edu.my

6) MRSM Balik Pulau (1982)
Jalan Pondok Upeh
11000 Balik Pulau, Pulau Pinang
No. Tel : 04-8669493, 8669499
No. Faks: 04-8668371
 Pengetua : Khalil bin Abdul Rahman
Emel : khalil@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmpb.edu.my

7) MRSM Taiping (1982)
Jalan Bukit Larut
34000 Taiping, Perak
No. Tel : 05-8073022, 8084228
No. Faks : 05-8077627 
Pengetua : Rozali bin Mamat
Emel : rozali@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmtaiping.edu.my

8) MRSM Terendak (1983)
76200 Terendak, Melaka
No.Tel : 06-3571009, 3573008
No.Faks : 06-3573049
Pengetua : Roslam bin Yusoff
Emel : roslam@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmterendak.edu.my

9) MRSM Beseri (1985)
Batu 8 1/2,
Jalan Kaki Bukit
01000 Kangar,
Perlis
No. Tel : 04-9381489, 9381488
No. Faks : 04-9381363
Pengetua : Mohamad Salim bin Bulat
Emel : msalim@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmbeseri.edu.my

10) MRSM Kuala Berang (1987)
Pejabat Pos Kuala Berang
Peti Surat 31
21700 Kuala Berang
Terengganu
No.Tel : 09-6812586, 6812573
No. Faks : 09-6812486
 Pengetua : Fatimah Binti Daud
Emel : fatimah@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmkber.edu.my

11) MRSM Pasir Tumboh (1987)
Desa Darulnaim
16150 Pasir Tumboh, Kelantan
No. Tel : 09-7650067, 7651866
No. Faks : 09-7654132 
Pengetua : Omar Bin Mohamed
Emel : omarmo@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmptumboh.edu.my

12) MRSM Kuala Klawang (1987)
Jalan Titi, Kuala Klawang
71600 Jelebu, Negeri SembilanNo. Tel : 06-6112561, 6112568
No. Faks : 06-6112567
Pengetua : Ahmad Tajudin bin Abdullah Zawawi
Emel : atajudin@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmkklawang.edu.my

13) MRSM PDRM Kulim (1991)
PKN Polis Hutan (PPH)
KM 5, Jalan Junjung
09000 Kulim, Kedah
No. Tel : 04-4905640, 4905658
No. Faks : 04-4900084
Pengetua : Ahadiah Kandar
Emel : ahadiah@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmkulim.edu.my

14) MRSM Serting (1993)
Bandar Baru Serting
72100 Serting
Negeri Sembilan
No. Tel: 06-4582013, 4582010
No. Faks: 06-4582011
Pengetua : Noor Hassan bin Hussain
Emel : nhassan@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmserting.edu.my


15) MRSM Gerik (1993)
Bukit Nasah, Kenayat
Peti Surat 7,
33300 Gerik, Perak
No. Tel : 05-7913272, 7910273
No. Faks : 05-7913271 
Pengetua : Md Noh bin Jani
Emel : mnoh@mail.mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmgerik.edu.my

16) MRSM Kuching (1993)
Jalan Sultan Tengah
Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching
Sarawak
No. Tel : 082-447439, 447589
No. Faks : 082-447435
Pengetua : Ahmad Sanusi Bin Hashim
Emel : asanusi@mara.gov.myasanusi@mail.mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://mrsmkch.edu.my

17) MRSM Muadzam Shah (1995)
Pesiaran Dara
Bandar Muadzam Shah
26700 Muadzam Shah, Pahang
No. Tel : 09-4523424, 4523425
No. Faks : 09-4523423 
Pengetua : Ahmad Kamal bin Abu Bakar
Emel : akamala@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmmzms.edu.my

18) MRSM Kota Putra (1998)
Jalan Bukit Keluang
22200 Besut
Terengganu
No. Tel : 09-6957688, 6957699
No. Faks : 09-6957677
Pengetua : Junidah Binti Saleh
Emel : junidah@mara.gov.my,
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmkputra.edu.my

19) MRSM Langkawi (1999)
Lot PT 2146
Jalan Kisap, Mukim Kuah
07000 Langkawi, Kedah
No. Tel : 04-9698201, 9698204
No. Faks : 04-9664528 
Pengetua : Shabani Bin Ahmad
Emel : shabani@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmlangkawi.edu.my

20) MRSM Lenggong (2001)
Changkat Berangan
33400 Lenggong
Perak
No. Tel : 05-7676003, 7676004
No. Faks : 05-7676300
Pengetua : Sulaiman bin Yusof
Emel :
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmlgg.edu.my

21) MRSM Mersing (2001)
Lot 2824, Km 6
Jalan Jamaluang
86800 Mersing, Johor
No. Tel : 07-7995520, 7995179
No. Faks : 07-7993316 
Pengetua : Adran bin Jahuri
Emel : adran@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmmersing.edu.my

22) MRSM Pendang (2001)
Jalan Jenun
06750 Pendang
Kedah
No.Tel : 04-7583851, 7583857, 7583858
No.Faks : 04-7593855
Pengetua : Mohd Yusoff Bin Mar Taha
Emel : myusoffm@mail.mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmpendang.edu.my

23) MRSM Jeli (2001)
Kg Gemang
17700 Ayer Lanas
Kelantan
No. No. Tel : 09-946 7884, 9467885
No. Faks : 09-9467886 
Pengetua : Shahrome Bin Daud
Emel : shahrome@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://www.mrsmjeli.edu.my

24) MRSM Tun Dr Ismail (2002)
Jalan Benut, Jelutong
82100 Ayer Baloi
Pontian, Johor
No. Tel : 07-6933744, 6933745
No. Faks : 07-6933746
Pengetua : Arshad bin Omar
Emel : arshad@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://mrsmpontian.edu.my

25) MRSM Tun Ghazali Shafie (2002)
Km 7 Jalan Kuala Lipis
27200 Kuala Lipis
Pahang
No. Tel : 09-3121162, 3123030
No. Faks: 09-3121389
Pengetua : Che Mohd Fauzi b Che Omar
Emel :cmfauzi@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://mrsmklipis.edu.my

26) MRSM Kota Kinabalu (2002)
Jalan Safoda Jica, Kinarut,
89600 Papar
Sabah
No. Tel : 088-755213, 755214
No. Faks: 088-755209
Pengetua : Ibarahm@Ibrahim Bin Othman
Emel : iibrahim@mail.mara.gov.my
Laman Web: http://mrsmkk.edu.my

27) MRSM Transkrian (2002)
Mukim Transkrian
14300 Nibong Tebal
Pulau Pinang
No. Tel : 04-5941877, 5941889
No. Faks : 04-5941876
Pengetua : Ismail Bin Deraman
Emel : ismail@mrsmtkrian.edu.my
Laman Web:
...

Popular Posts